521: My Ebay Didn’t Win (2) NOS Rob Mertz Zorlac sticker 1980’s Pusshead

$20.59! I was way outbid on this gem…and a cool clear one too boot. I do have one on a white background flowed to me by Rob back in the day. It is safely tucked away in a stack along with my weird Tommy G a Bernie O’Dowd a Jay Henry Creation a Steve Mannion Creation some Pipeline Stickers and all of my Team Steam stickers (which I will post the remainder of Steam Cards when I am in the same place as them)

Jason

4 thoughts on “521: My Ebay Didn’t Win (2) NOS Rob Mertz Zorlac sticker 1980’s Pusshead

  1. DennisK

    I always liked the Keystone on all things PA. Jason, if you want this sticker that bad, you can have mine.

    Reply
  2. jasonoliva Post author

    I may have to take you up on that Dennis! Hopefully in person when we are back in the states for a couple months (Mid July to Mid October)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

