503: Tony Hawk and Kevin Staab have been doing this for a long time…Footage by Larry Ransom

Tony Hawk and Kevin Staab Tracker Trucks ad 1986 (TransWorld)

First I saw this ad (bought one of those white and pink Hawk boards too) then I saw Larry Ransom’s footage…then I saw the ad again and then I thought… Tony Hawk and Kevin Staab have been doing this for a longtime. While skating at  The Grand Palais they probably  said to each other “Man we have been doing this for a long time”

Great footage Larry!

Nice office Tony! If I worked there I would refer to the ramp as “The Watercooler”

Jason Oliva

Tony Hawk, Kevin Staab, and Andy Mcdonald skating at Tony Hawk, Inc.

Footage by Larry Ransom

Leave a Reply

