445: Great Lance Mountain Interview…360 entries in the archive! 540 next.

bonesbrigade

THEN

bonesbrigade

LESS THEN

“I had friends that killed themselves. I had friends that killed other people and went to jail. I had friends that got into drugs and went to jail. I had friends that overdosed and died…”

Read and see the interview here at B*Slap Magazine:

http://tinyurl.com/yzy5xm9

This stuff actually works I swear I tried on a pair of those Black n White NIKE SB shoes that Lance sports just two days ago, I quickly dropped em and kicked em over to the counter when the ‘Your not 17 anymore police stormed the place and had me at gun point”

Jason

Leave a Reply

