313: And it was all probably just a random Wednesday night at The Barn:Part 1

Hey Jason-
 
Congrats on 2 years and 100,000 + Hits.  Hopefully these shots will ring in year 3 with a bang.  I swear, my parents basement is the gift that just keeps giving.  I’d been looking for these shots forever, and my Dad finally stumbled across the negatives burried in a box.  I had them developed and they were better than I remembered.  I originally scanned in one or two to send your way but I just couldn’t whittle them down so I figured I send them all. Rocky doing a HUGE indy air, Tag just tearing up the place, Jay Henry’s egg plant, Steve Manion’s invert, Jimmy Kane chuckin’ one of his famous and stylish backside airs, Jimmy Murphy’s gnarly no-pads front side grind, Corn dorking it up on the platform and a few shots of me.  My bro was so psyched to see the photos and so bumbed he was’t at that session! And it was all probably just a random Wednesday night at The Barn.  Good times.
 
Dave Padulo
Jason Oliva The House of Steam
Too cool Dave!!
Im not gonna do too much commenting here but everyone who has ever seen Rocky skate has seen his crazy huge indy airs. Also that is Steve Mannion looking on from the couch Im sure Dennis can name check the rest of the folks. Anyone wanna take a stab at the year, Im betting 86. More to come in this series. Thanks again to the Padulo Bruthas!
Ok you criminals try an  use this new bloodied signature for your nefarious scams!! (If you are wondering what this is all about, google image search the word “signature” and see who is the most popular on the internet. Unfortunately internet scam artists  have been useing my signature on bogus checks to attempt to buy all sorts of things) If you receive one of these please email me.
Leave a Reply

