267: WWW.DenverSkateshop.com YO!

 

Jason Oliva The House of Steam

Our High school buddy Tom Miller’s Brother (Paul) has an online skate shop out of Denver. He doesn’t sugar coat it its all there in the name. I have had a link to him on the site for awhile and recently I have received some emails from peeps saying how cool Paul Miller is and his business. Lotsa old school stuff there. So for the two following reasons :1) Tom & Paul Miller rule!

2) People have taken the time to thank me for the link and tell me the shop rules.

I felt I should make a post for him….

Denver Skateshop

If you see something you like go ahead an buy it! The House of Steam doesn’t receive any kick backs, all I get outta it is letting people know that the Miller Bruthas rule!

signature-jpeg.JPG
Leave a Reply

